تحليلات التسويق

خدمات تحليل التسويق

حسِّن أداءك التسويقي بشكل يمكن قياسه باستخدام خدمات التحليلات المتقدمة

يمزج فريق خدمات تحليلات التسويق لدينا بين علوم البيانات وإمكانيات ذكاء الأعمال في العالم الحقيقي لتحليل التحليلات التسويقية والمساعدة في استخلاصها. يمكننا مساعدتك في قياس وإدارة وتحليل جهودك التسويقية لزيادة فعالية قسم التسويق لديك وتحسين عائد الاستثمار.

قياس وتتبع وتحسين الإعلان بدقة

لا يمكنك الفوز بالمباراة إذا كنت لا تعرف النتيجة! إذا شعرت بالإحباط من النتائج (أو عدم وجودها) من إعلاناتك وتسويقك وموقعك الإلكتروني، فيمكننا مساعدتك. القياس الدقيق المتابعة هو أساس كل موقع ويب وقسم تسويق عالي الأداء. يطالب أصحاب الأعمال والمسؤولون التنفيذيون في مجال التسويق اليوم بمعلومات أفضل. إنهم يعلمون أن مزود بيانات تحليلات التسويق (معلومات أفضل) يتفوق على مزود القناة وحده – في كل مرة.

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدمات التسويق الرقمي ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة. حتى لو لم توظفنا في نهاية المطاف ، فستتخلص من 2-3 رؤى على الأقل لتحسين أداء التسويق عبر الإنترنت بشكل ملموس.

ما هو مدرج في خدمات تحليلات التسويق لدينا

متابعة الإعلان وحجمه

تعرف على استراتيجيات الإعلان والتسويق التي تعمل وأيها يجب تغييرها أو إلغاؤها.

تحسين معدل التحويل

تحويل المزيد من زوار الموقع إلى عملاء متوقعين ومبيعات. احصل على المزيد من العملاء دون إنفاق المزيد من المال على الإعلان!

تحليلات الموقع الإلكتروني وتتبعه

كيف يقيس موقع الويب الخاص بك؟ دع شركة تحليلات التسويق الخبيرة هذه تتعقب موقع الويب الخاص بك بدقة، وتكشف عن معدل التحويل الحقيقي لموقعك على الويب، وتوضح لك كيفية تحويل المزيد من الزوار إلى عملاء متوقعين ومبيعات!

استشارات GOOGLE ANALYTICS

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في الإعداد وبدء استخدام Google Analytics؟ دع خبراء تحليلات التسويق من INFINITE INFO يشرعونك في البدء على المسار الصحيح ومساعدتك على تحويل البيانات إلى نتائج!

البحث والتحليل المخصص

تبحث عن معلومات عن منافس؟ هل تريد أن تعرف كيف تسوق الشركات الرائدة في مجال عملك أعمالها عبر الإنترنت؟

حدِّد استثماراتك التسويقية

هل تعرف حقاً عدد العملاء المحتملين والمبيعات التي تحصل عليها من كل من إستراتيجياتك الإعلانية والتسويقية؟ هل تعلم المعدل الحقيقي لزيارة موقعك على الويب؟ معظم أصحاب الأنشطة التجارية لا يفعلون ذلك – حتى عندما يعتقدون أنهم يعرفون ذلك، فعادةً ما يكون ذلك غير دقيق. البيانات الأفضل تعني نتائج أفضل. دع شركة تحليلات التسويق لدينا تقيس وتتبع بدقة جميع استراتيجياتك الإعلانية والتسويقية. ستحصل على إحصاءات قابلة للتنفيذ لم يسبق لها مثيل بشأن الإعلانات التي تعمل والتي تستحق المزيد من الاختبار والتي يجب إزالتها على الفور!

التسويق - حجمه. تحسينه.

إذا كنت مثل معظم مالكي الأنشطة التجارية، فأنت تبحث دائماً عن استراتيجيات إنشاء قوائم عملاء متوقعين جديدة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة واستراتيجيات إعلانية تقدم نتائج ملموسة. قبل أن تنفق فلساً آخر على الإعلان، استثمر في تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) وPPC وخدمات التسويق والتحليل الأخرى. دعنا نوضح لك كيفية تحقيق أقصى قدر من الموارد التسويقية التي لديك بالفعل – مثل موقع الويب الخاص بك. ستحصل على إحصاءات حول أداء إعلانك وستزيد عائد الاستثمار التسويقي الإجمالي نتيجة لذلك.

شريك مع شركة تحليلات التسويق لدينا

 توفر INFINITE INFO اليوم الأدوات والخدمات والحلول التي تساعد أصحاب الأعمال بالنتائج والمديرين التنفيذيين للتسويق على قياس ومتابعة وتحديد كل استراتيجية إعلانية على حدة – بما في ذلك موقع الشركة على الويب. مع وجود تحليلات التسويق الصحيحة في مكانها الصحيح، ستتمكن من تحديد الاتجاهات التي تدفع (أو تعرقل) أداء التسويق الخاص بك. مسلحاً بهذه البيانات، سيعمل INFINITE INFO على تحسين استراتيجيتك لزيادة العملاء المتوقعين والمبيعات بشكل ملموس من الويب.

Marketing Analytics

MARKETING ANALYTICS SERVICES

Measurably Improve Your Marketing Performance with Advanced Analytics Services

Our marketing analytics services team blends together data science and real-world business intelligence capabilities to analyze and help derive insight from your marketing analytics.  We can help you measure, manage, and analyze your marketing efforts to maximize your marketing department’s effectiveness and optimize your ROI.

Accurately Measure, Track, and Improve Your Advertising

You can’t win the game if you don’t know the score! If you’re frustrated with the results (or lack thereof) of your advertising, marketing, and website, we can help. Accurate measurement and tracking is the foundation of every high-performing website and marketing department. Today’s savvy business owners and marketing executives demand better information. They know that gut intuition plus marketing analytics data (better information) beats gut intuition alone—every single time.

How can we help you?

If you want to see more on digital marketing services, contact us directly. Even if you don’t end up hiring us, you’ll walk away with at least 2-3 insights to measurably improve your online marketing performance.

What's Included In Our Marketing Analytics Services

AD TRACKING & MEASUREMENT

Find out which advertising and marketing strategies work and which should be changed or eliminated.

CONVERSION RATE OPTIMIZATION

Turn more website visitors into leads and sales. Get more leads without spending more money on advertising!

WEBSITE ANALYTICS & TRACKING

How does your website measure up? Let this expert marketing analytics company accurately track your website, uncover your website’s true conversion rate, and show you how to convert more visitors into leads and sales!

GOOGLE ANALYTICS CONSULTING

Need help getting set-up and started with Google Analytics? Let MSNI marketing analytics experts get you started on the right track and help you turn data into results!

CUSTOM RESEARCH & ANALYSIS

Looking for information about a competitor? Want to know how the leading companies in your industry market their business online?

QUANTIFY YOUR MARKETING INVESTMENTS

 Do  you really know How many leads and sales you’re getting from each of your advertising and marketing strategies? Do you know your website’s TRUE visit-to-lead conversion rate? Most business owners don’t—even when they think they know, it’s often inaccurate. Better data equals better results. Let our marketing analytics company accurately measure and track all of your advertising and marketing strategies. You’ll get never-before-seen actionable insights into which ads are working, which deserve more testing, and which should be immediately eliminated!

Market it. Measure it. Improve it

If you’re like most business owners, you’re always looking for new cost-effective lead generation strategies and advertising strategies that deliver tangible results. Before you spend another penny on advertising, invest in SEO, PPC, and other marketing and analytics services. Let us show you how to maximize the marketing resources you already have—like your website. You’ll get insights into your advertising performance and increase your overall marketing ROI as a result.

Partner with Our Marketing Analytics Company

 Today INFINITE INFO provides tools, services, and solutions that help results-driven business owners and marketing executives more accurately measure, track, and quantify each and every single advertising strategy—including the company website. With the right marketing analytics in place, you’ll be able to spot the trends driving (or hindering) your marketing performance. Armed with this data, We will optimize your strategy to measurably increase leads and sales from the web.